Ain’t pretty but ain’t works either okeh

Aharen-san wa Hakarenai
Children Ruin Everything
The Girl From Plainville
The G Word
Moon Knight
The Offer
Outer Range
Star Trek: The Original Series
Under the Banner of Heaven
Weekend Family

Aesop Rock – Labor Days
Aesop Rock – Music From The Game Freedom Finger
All Them Witches – Live On the Internet
Astrobotnia – Astrobotnia II
Atsuko Chiba – Trace
Big Black Delta – 4
Big’n / Oxes – Big’n / Oxes
Bush – The Science of Things
Ceephax – Exidy Tours
Eric Chenaux – Say Laura
Chevreuil – Sport
John Corigliano – Music from the Edge
FACS – Void Moments
The Fire Show – Saint The Fire Show
Full Bush – Movie Night
Angelica Garcia – Cha Cha Palace
The Head And The Heart – Signs Of Light
Hey!Tonal – Hey!Tonal (Computer Students vinyl reissue)
Japanese Television – Bumble Rumble / Bruce Willis
Jet – Rollover DJ
Knut – Wonder
Yuzo Koshiro, sasakure.UK – 7th Dragon III code: VFD – Original Soundtrack & Songs
La Tène – Tardive​/​Issime
Lies / White Jazz – Split
L’ocelle Mare – Sans Chemin
Joseph LoDuca – Bad Samaritan: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Modern Life is War – Tribulation Worksongs Vol. 1
Modern Life Is War – Tribulation Worksongs Vol. 2
Monks Of Doom – The Insect God (10″ edition)
mu330 – Best of mu330
No. 2 – You Might Be Right
大森靖子 – 大森靖子
大森靖子 – 愛してる.com / 劇的Joy!ビフォーアフター
大森靖子 & Theピンクトカレフ – トカレフ
Pelt – Reticence / Resistance
People Like Us & Ergo Phizmiz – Perpetuum Mobile
Piebald – The Rock Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Quick Fix Kills – Saint Something
Racebannon – Satan’s Kickin’ Yr Dick In
Repeated Viewing – The Beach House
Repeated Viewing – Frozen Existence (Lunaris Records vinyl edition)
Rhythm Of Black Lines – Rhythm Of Black Lines
RTR – 61 Cygnus
Ruth Ruth – Right About Now
Dave Sardy – Zombieland: Double-Tap
SAVAK – Best of Luck in Future Endeavors
764-Hero – We’re Solids
764-Hero – Salt Sinks & Sugar Floats
John Shima – CPU Modular 1
Shun – The Door
Sunn O))) – The GrimmRobe Demos
Sunroof! – USSA
Six Finger Satellite – The Pigeon Is the Most Popular Bird
Squarepusher – Lamental EP
Studz – Studfinder
The Suicide Machines – Revolution Spring
J.G. Thirlwell & Simon Steensland – Oscillospira
Totally Anonymous – Santa’s Whispers
Tropical Fuck Storm + King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Satanic Slumber Party
U.S. Maple – Sang Phat Editor
Simon Wickham-Smith – A Hidden Life and other works
Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill 3: Original Video Game Soundtrack (Mondo Remaster)
Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill 4: The Room – Original Video Game Soundtrack (Mondo vinyl edition)
You Fantastic! – Riddler EP
Zozobra – Unreleased Tracks
Various – Streets of Gold Adult Fantasy Records Variety Tape No. 1
Various Artists ‎– Saturday Morning (Cartoons’ Greatest Hits)

Attack on Titan vol. 12 – Hajime Isayama
Attack on Titan Season 3 Manga Box Set – Hajime Isayama
Batman: Creature of the Night (#1 – 4) – Kurt Busiek
Big’n – DTS 25
The Bogie Man TPB – John Wagner, Alan Grant
The Chronicles of Genghis Grimtoad GN – John Wagner, Alan Grant
Copernicus Jones: Robot Detective vol. 1 TPB – Matt D. Wilson
Death Note: Short Stories – Tsugumi Ohba
Delicious in Dungeon vol 10 – Ryoko Kui
Golden Kamuy vol. 26 – Satoru Noda
Hawk the Slayer (#1 – 5, pkgd. w/ JD Megs #440 – 444) – Garth Ennis
Ice Cream Man: Living Will (#29) – W. Maxwell Prince
Judge Anderson: The PSI Files TPB (Volume 3) – Alan Grant, Various
Judge Dredd: Inferno TPB – Mark Millar, Grant Morrison
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files 20 (SC Rebellion UK edition) – Various
Kaijumax: Season Six (#1 – 6) – Zander Cannon
Little Bobby Big Boat’s Burnt Knuckle Sand Wedge vol. 32 – Ryan Browne
Metal Hurlant (#1 – 14, US) – Various
The Monster Fun Halloween Special (2021) – Various
Monster Fun Easter Special (2022) – Various
Nexus Omnibus vol. 6 (DH SC edition) – Mike Baron
Platinum End vol. 14 – Tsugumi Ohba
The Punisher: Jigsaw Puzzle (#35 – 40) – Mike Baron
Punisher: No Escape – Gregory Wright
The Punisher: The Prize GN – C. J. Henderson
Starside (#5) – Dylan Klein, Lane Brettschneider
Superman and The Authority (#1 – 4) – Grant Morrison
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Annual (2022) – Juni Ba
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Armageddon Game Pre-Game – Tom Waltz, Bobby Curnow
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles vol. 20 TPB: Kingdom of Rats – Tom Waltz, Kevin Eastman, Bobby Curnow
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Macro-Series TPB – Various
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (comic strip) – Dean Clarrain, (others?)
2000 AD (progs #2270 – 2279) – Various
2000 AD: Regened (#2280) – Various
Usagi Yojimbo: A Ghost Story (#27, UY #265) – Stan Sakai
Usagi Yojimbo: The Long Road (#28, UY #266) – Stan Sakai
Vinland Saga vol. 7 (HC) – Makoto Yukimura
Zombie of the Month vol. 1 – Don Kunkel

Easy Go – Michael Crichton (writing as John Lange)
Elect Mr. Robinson for a Better World – Donald Antrim
Scratch One – Michael Crichton (writing as John Lange)
Steve Gerber: Conversations – edited by Jason Sacks, Eric Hoffman, and Dominick Grace

Chip ‘n Dale: Rescue Rangers
X-Men Origins: Wolverine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s